I’m Gonna Give You Twelve of the Best

You know how sometimes you will hear music on the radio and love it, but the blasted DJs never say who the people singing are or what the name of the song is? Well, yesterday I was here chillin’ and happened to watch VH1’s “Top 40 Video Countdown” or whatever they called that program, and thats where I saw the names and artistes behind a bunch of songs I hear / used to hear regularly and liked. I thought I would list them here so I can find them if I feel like, and also, so you can find them too, if you want to…

Here goes.

I hope you find the list as useful as I think I will.

Leave a Reply

