Fulla Big Chat But Cyah Defend That!

Respect to all crew? What a gwaan? Peeps, its a grey, rainy day here in the Cayman Islands. The sea is flat though, so we have two cruise ships at anchor in the harbour. Its not too bad though… there are tourists knocking about, but not too many, you know? You can walk, ride or drive in peace. 🙂

It seems like everyone who has been away from work on vacation leave over the summer returned this morning, of all mornings! Like I said, its rainy, you know, and I just could not find a parking spot!

I had to give a co-worker my ID card to swipe me in (so I wouldn’t be marked late) and then leave and hunt for a park. I couldn’t find any near to my office at all either!

I eventually had to park in the big parking lot by the Bayshore Mall, which is pretty far from my office if you consider that I have to walk to work and its drizzling! Its not as bad as it could be though, as I did have my unbrella on me for once, thank God!

The day cleared up nicely by 11:00am and it wasn’t a bad day at all! It is a day that deserves to be noted here on the blog as well because I got a fair bit of work done, because I went out in the night and played pool and I played pretty decently which by recent standards is great, and also, because I saw Trouble and Chiquita at the pool hall!

Its been a long while since I saw Sir Trouble, so that was pretty nice. We chilled by the bar and had a few drinks… well, I did anyway.

Anyway, I don’t really want to bore you all to death with a blow by blow description of my day so I will leave it at that. I will also leave you with some laughs. Check these jokes out, seen?

Movie Theater Mayhem!

A man was sprawled across three entire seats in a theater. When the usher came by and noticed this, he whispered to the man, “Sorry sir, but you’re only allowed one seat.”

The man groaned but didn’t budge. The usher became impatient.

“Sir,” the usher said, “if you don’t get up from there, I’m going to have to call the manager.”

Again, the man just groaned, which infuriated the usher who turned and marched briskly back up the aisle in search of his manager. In a few moments, both the usher and the manager returned and stood over the man. Together the two of them tried repeatedly to move him, but with no success. Finally, they summoned the police. The cop surveyed the situation briefly.

“All right, buddy. What’s your name?”

“Sam,” the man moaned.

“Where ya from, Sam?” the cop asked.

“The balcony.”

I’d Rather Have a Puppy

A little boy and his dad were walking down the street whan they saw two dogs having sex. The little boy asks his father “Daddy, what are they doing?” The father says, “Making a puppy.” So they walk on and go home.

A few days later, the little boy walks in on his parents having sex. The little boy says, “Daddy, what are you doing?” The father replies, “Making a baby.” The little boy says, “Well, flip her around! I’d rather have a puppy instead!”

Son into S&M

One day Mom was cleaning Junior’s room and in the closet she found a bondage S&M magazine.

This was highly upsetting for her. She hid the magazine until his Father got home and showed it to him.

He looked at it and handed it back to her with out a word. So she asked him, “What should we do about this?”

Dad looked at her and said, “Well I don’t think you should spank him.”

Well, I don’t know about you but I found those to be quite funny 😀 😀 You know, I can just imagine MBJr. doing the same thing as the boy who wanted the dog! LOL! Anyway, TTYL…

2 Responses to “Fulla Big Chat But Cyah Defend That!”

  1. hmmmm “flip her around “….. MBjr saying that….. MB are you trying to tell us something. 😀

  2. this posts remind me of monday when i came to work soaked because the rain started to fall just as i step off di damn bus. hmph!

Leave a Reply

