Look At That Nuh!

OMG! Isn’t that just absolutely beautiful?! I am not talking about the lady! No, she is a looker, I have seen other pictures of her, but right now, I am talking about the sea! Jeezam piece! It looks so pretty! So clear… Man, if a jewel could only capture that colour, that clarity, I am sure it would be priceless! The picture was stolen by a shameless fassyhole (me) from the Negril Notes website. Oonoo must go visit, nice blog posts and some irie pictures! I live in Grand Cayman where the beaches are irie too, but looking at that picture, I want to visit Negril RIGHT NOW!

You know what? Island Spice said I was to do it, Kingston Girl said I should do it if I wanted to. After reading their efforts on this meme, I decided I would listen to their exhortations. If the spirit moves you after you read this, feel free to go ahead and put fingers to keyboard…

Two Names You Go By:
1. Apostrophe S (I could tell you about this, but then I’d have to kill you šŸ™‚ 2. Mad Bull (Y’all know this one already)

Two Things You are Wearing Right Now:
1. One of those “Fruit of the Loom” white “Bingo bag” briefs…
2. A white undershirt

Two Things You Want in a Relationship:
1. Plenty sex 2. A woman with plenty money and a willingness to share.

Two of Your Favorite Things to Do:
1. Lyme outta street
2. Lyme between the sheets! šŸ™‚

Two Things You Want Very Badly at the Moment:
1. my new house to be purchased so I can move in
2. to win the Lotto alone!

Two Pets You Had/Have :
1. Bully, a mongrel, the first dog I ever had, an awesome dog!
2. Yute, a German / Belgian Shepherd mix! Most beautiful and very nice dog. A bit headstrong, but…

Two Things you Did Last Night:
1. Drank a little liquor
2. Went to bed

Two Things You Ate Today:
1. Spare Ribs
2. Tuna sandwich

Two Longest Car / Plane Rides:
1. Fort Lauderdale to Tampa (car)
2. Kingston, Jamaica to Los Angeles (plane)

Two Favorite Holidays:
1. Summer Holidays – the time of year for long adventures – a habit left over from school days
2. Christmas

Two Favorite Beverages:
1. Rum and coke
2. Merlot or Cabernet Sauvignon

Actually, I am sipping on a Rum & Coke right now šŸ™‚

4 Responses to “Look At That Nuh!”

  1. seriously that was the longest plane ride…my boy you need to travel more, and the water woweee..i can’t believe that is sea water…what I want the most right now is to be that woman in that sea…

  2. like yuh wasn’t accepting my comments before šŸ˜›
    i am glad to see u did it

    off to dream about Negril..

  3. Thanks for the plug Mad.

  4. What? You mean you didtn have sex last nite( the nite you wrote the post), Maybe if you didnt have so much liquor……just maybe…..:-)
    I am gonna have to link this blog oo as you seem to pay this one more attention

Leave a Reply

