Topless, Painted Women Gyrating Onstage? Its Mardi Gras!

People having fun at the Mardi Gras party at Caibo in Grand Cayman

Respect to all crew. The pictures from the Mardi Gras party at Kaibo are up on Partysurfers.ky and scanning through them, I think that I will have to agree with the sentiment I have heard expressed that Mardi Gras is the hypest party on the calendar here in Grand Cayman. And guess what? I missed it again! Next year, Natty and I will have to be there! aWOAH!

Happy Friday to you all…… me, even though Saturday is my birthday, I will be working into Friday night and on into Saturday, and if anything blows up, even Sunday might get fucked too, so… 😦

Don’t let that trouble you though! Go on out there and party hard for me! Just spill a teaspoonful of your alcoholic beverage of choice for the god Bacchus and think of me as you do it and I am sure some of your party vibes will find their way to me as I toil away over this weekend. Happy Friday!

p.s. Got a little math trick to show you here… check it out, I found it interesting 🙂

6 Responses to “Topless, Painted Women Gyrating Onstage? Its Mardi Gras!”

  1. mmmmm liquored up, topless painted women.. [drools] the best kind of women 😀

    I hope work doesn’t mess up your birthday, enjoy it when it comes.

  2. I should have kept working at my art when I was in primary school 😦

  3. Hey MB, i am planning to use wordpress for my photoblog. But I want to use a photoblog template that I downloaded. How do I do that? you can respond to my email stunnerj@gmail.com

  4. Hey Bull, Happy belated birthday and anniversary, brother. Hope to link soon.

  5. I be back. Check me out!

  6. Campfyah Says:

    Happy Belated B-day, hope nuttin din blow yuh and yuh had a chance of a drink.
    Mardi Gras in Cayman, alla yuh having a good time

Leave a Reply

