Las Chicas

Picture of some ladies enjoying themself out on the town

Check out these ladies having a good time out on the town somewhere in Cayman! It looks like it was an awesome night! Look at how everyones mouth was agape. Obviously one wicked song was a play! It have the whole ah dem ah bawl out!

Still, when I saw this picture I was reminded of some chicks in a nest, waiting on the mother bird to come feed them, especially the threee rightmost girls. The one in the front was too busy ah “sidung pon it”, so she would get what lef’ when the mother bird was sharing out the food, but ah nuh nutten, she lookin’ good same way… Mek her gwaan “ride di riddim”!

Oonoo see the “chick” thing too, right? πŸ˜€

I got this picture from the Las Tortugas Productions website, its a website I just came across, its sort’ve like the Partysurfers site, so I now have two sites to steal get interesting pictures from to post up for oonoo… πŸ˜€
I like that, cuz I can’t be everywhere to get the goodies for you myself, yu seet!

p.s. Overheard this morning: I’m not worrying about Botox, I am saving my money for Lipo! πŸ˜€

8 Responses to “Las Chicas”

  1. Would have been interesante to have been in that company with some choice lika! πŸ˜‰

  2. Looks Like us Gyals in Montreal this New Years…

  3. Mighty Afroditee Says:

    I notice Partysurfers asking now before they tek pictures now at an event or club….

    …and yes, I get the bird analoy. Har har

  4. The chick thing bring dirty thoughts to my head 😦 anyway, I working on a source of new interesting pics , it soon burst πŸ˜‰

  5. Can see the bird thing once you said it …

    And i bet all the girls were glad they don’t have no ugly fillings when they saw that photo!

  6. lol funny interpretation, they might not have any uggly fillings because you would need teeth to have fillings.

    anybody notice the chick in the back is missing few? πŸ˜‰

  7. Adrian, I not so sure that you’re right about that. Most likely her lip is just covering the teeth.

  8. That bird analogy is funny as hell!!!lol! Likkle bird in the front looks like the bad one…for sure.

Leave a Reply

