Batty fi days!

People! Is the above possible or is this camera tricks? Is it possible for a young miss to have so much bumper and so little waist! My gosh! 😮

Bwoy, I would like to take her in for real! (that means, see her with my own eyes for real, for the non-Yardies)

I mean, surely Natty would understand that my interest is only scientific, right! Besides… my car well-well dirty from whe’ day! 😀

Anyway, enjoy the picture… by the way, I came across this picture from a new Yardie blogger that I discovered, Tourist in Tallyho! I haven’t linked her yet, but I’m gonna.

One Response to “Batty fi days!”

Leave a Reply

